Great!

Company profile

Littlebig Road, created in 2001, is the leader in the conception and publishing of personalized travel guides, which we call road-books, destined for the customers of major tour operators and travel agencies.

Building upon its success in the French travel market, since 2010 Littlebig Road has been introducing its concept of personalized road-books in the U.K., Belgian, Dutch and German markets. Several tour operators in these 4 countries are now including the road-books respectively in English, Dutch and German in tour packages they sell to their clients.

Littlebig Road

38 rue des Processions

91240 St-Michel-sur-Orge

France


Tél.+33 1 69 01 21 08

Fax +33 1 69 01 16 86

averin@littlebigroad.com

Visit our offices!
Télé Essonne Report 2005

Arnaud Vérin interviewed on BFM

The Team:

Littlebig Road’s achievements

- The top award at the “Micro-entreprises” show presented by Mr Renaud Dutreil, Secretary of State for commerce and small businesses. Palais des Congrès, Paris, 24 September 2003

- The “Best New Company” award as part of the program “Our companies have talent” of the Conseil Général of Seine-et-Marne. Vaux-le-Vicomte, 26 June 2003

International

To better serve our international clients, Littlebig Road annually participates in the Brand USA Pavilion in two of the world’s leading travel trade shows, World Travel Market (WTM) in London and ITB Berlin.

Legal notices:

Photography credits:

Tourist Office of the countries concerned, Littlebig Road image bank.

This website was developed and is hosted by J2S on behalf of Littlebig Road.

Publishing Director : Arnaud Vérin

Littlebig Road is a Limited Company with its headquarters situated at 38 rue des Processions - 91240 St-Michel-sur-Orge.

Littlebig Road (SARL with capital of 53 735 €) is registered at the Registre du Commerce d’Evry under the number B 435 212 626.

Arnaud Vérin

Associate Director - averin@littlebigroad.com

Arnaud started his carrier in tourism sales working for a major French tour operator. Thanks to the experience he gained and thanks to his passion for travel, he went out on his own and created Littlebig Road in 2001. Arnaud is always coming up with ideas to offer innovative enhancements to the product line for our clients. In addition to his marketing ideas, Arnaud is also your contact for pricing/sales. He also oversees the company’s administration and accounting.

You may see Arnaud at a travel trade show unless he is riding a horse in the mountains in Montana or riding a Harley in Sturgis!

François Massiani

Associate Director - fmassiani@littlebigroad.com

François left his carrier in advertisement in 2001 to join Arnaud, his best childhood friend, to create Littlebig Road. François’ expertise in advertisement naturally leads him to be in charge of graphic creation and writing and editing texts on travel destinations and driving directions. He also creates the many maps we use in our road-books. In addition to all of this, François, our in-house IT expert, is your contact for all technical questions.

François mixes his passion for photography, music and surfing with his travels and doesn’t even hesitate to travel across the Atlantic to attend a concert of one of his favorite groups. Thanks to all his trips across the U.S. and Canada, he knows the continent like the back of his hand and he uses photos taken during his trips in our road-books.

Carolane Oberlaender

Production Director - coberlaender@littlebigroad.com

Carolane has been with Littlebig Road since its creation. She began as an assistant to the directors and quickly began to work in the creation and production of our road-books. As she perfectly knows all the activities of the company, she can easily supervise all stages of the production to ensure that each road-book is accurately produced in a timely fashion. This means that Carolane is a very important contact person for you.

Having visited South Africa, she dreams of her next trip to Australia and New Zealand.

Claire Gay

Production Account Manager (for international clients) - cgay@littlebigroad.com


For many years, Claire planned, organized and escorted in-house trips for several large companies. She joined Littlebig Road in 2013 and is in charge of working with our international clients. She responds to special requests from our clients, and thanks to her attention to detail and her keen eye, she ensures that each road-book is correctly produced.

Her previous business trips have led her to exotic destinations such as Mexico, Cuba, Sri Lanka, Réunion Island and the French Antilles. Nowadays, she sets off to discover the historic and beautiful capital cities of Europe with her family.

Anett Mansion

Translator and Production Assistant – amansion@littlebigroad.com

Anett being from Germany is your obvious contact for the German-speaking market. She joined our team in 2015 to support our development in the German-speaking market. Perfectly trilingual (German, French and English), Anett translates our texts into German. Having received a Diploma in Hotel Management Studies, she worked in the hotel industry notably in Namibia and in South Africa before moving to France in 2005.

Anett has travelled widely throughout Europe and has worked as a volunteer on several projects in Japan and Estonia.

 

Philip Chryst

pchryst@littlebigroad.com

Philip’s carrier in the tourism industry spans many years. The knowledge he has gained through his experience has increased his keen sense of tourism marketing as well as expanded his network of contacts in the industry. Feel free to contact Philip in any of seven languages he speaks including English, his native language, French, German, Dutch, Japanese, Spanish and Italian.

A world traveler, Philip, has lived on three continents and has visited all of them (except for Antarctica)! His passion is participating in aerobics classes of SwedishFit (gym suédoise).

Great!

La société

Littlebig Road, créée en 2001, est leader dans la conception et l’édition de guides de voyages personnalisés à destination des clients des principaux tour-opérateurs et agences de voyage.

Fort de son succès sur le marché des professionnels du tourisme en France, Littlebig Road exporte son concept en proposant depuis 2010 des road-books en anglais, en néerlandais et en allemand. Plusieurs tour-opérateurs anglais, néerlandais, belges et allemands incluent désormais les road-books Littlebig Road dans leur production.

Littlebig Road

38 rue des Processions

91240 St-Michel-sur-Orge

France


Tél.+33 1 69 01 21 08

averin@littlebigroad.com

Visitez nos bureaux !
Reportage Télé Essonne 2005

Arnaud Vérin en Interview sur BFM

L'équipe

Les succès de Littlebig Road

- Grand Prix du Salon des micro-entreprises remis par M. Renaud Dutreil, Secrétaire d’Etat aux PME, au commerce, à l’artisanat et aux professions libérales. Palais des Congrès, 24 Sept. 2003

- Grand Prix de la création d’entreprise du Conseil Général de Seine-et-Marne. Vaux-le-Vicomte, 26 Juin 2003

L'international

Dans le cadre de son développement à l'international, Littlebig Road expose chaque année sur le pavillon américain au World Travel Market de Londres et à l'ITB de Berlin.

Mentions légales :

Crédits photographiques :

Office de tourisme des pays concernés, banque image Littlebig Road.

Ce site a été développé et est hébergé par la société J2S pour le compte de Littlebig Road.

Directeur de la publication : Arnaud Vérin

Littlebig Road est une société à Responsabilité Limitée dont le siège social est situé 38 rue des Processions - 91240 St-Michel-sur-Orge.

Littlebig Road (SARL au capital de 34 883 €) est inscrite au Registre du Commerce d’Evry sous le numéro B 435 212 626.

Arnaud Vérin

Directeur associé - averin@littlebigroad.com

A l’issue d’une formation dans la vente et la production touristique, Arnaud a débuté sa carrière chez un tour-opérateur. Fort de cette expérience et passionné de voyages, il se lance dans l’aventure de la création d’entreprise en 2001. Arnaud, d’un naturel optimiste, communique sa joie de vivre et est garant de l’harmonie au sein de l’équipe. Il déborde d’imagination pour renouveler l’offre de Littlebig Road et développer l’activité de la société. Vous souhaitez recevoir une proposition commerciale ? Vous avez des questions d’ordre administratif ou financier ? C’est la personne qu’il vous faut.

Vous le rencontrerez probablement sur un grand salon du tourisme européen à moins que vous ne le croisiez lors d’une chevauchée dans les collines du Montana ou encore sur une Harley à Sturgis.

François Massiani

Directeur associé - fmassiani@littlebigroad.com

François s’engage aux côtés de son meilleur ami dans la création de Littlebig Road en 2001. Entrepreneur humain et généreux, il est toujours à l’écoute de ses collaborateurs. Il met son expérience dans la publicité au profit de l’entreprise : création graphique, rédaction de textes touristiques et d’itinéraires, cartographie, gestion informatique… Vous pourrez donc le contacter pour toute question d’ordre technique.

François ne manque aucune occasion d’associer ses passions pour la photographie, la musique et le surf à ses voyages et n’hésite pas à traverser l’Atlantique pour assister au concert de son groupe favori ! Il a sillonné les routes américaines d’est en ouest, de New York à Los Angeles, en passant par Montréal et Vancouver.

Carolane Oberlaender

Directrice de production - coberlaender@littlebigroad.com

Carolane a accompagné le développement de Littlebig Road depuis la création de l’entreprise, tout d’abord en tant qu’assistante de direction puis rapidement dans la création des road-books. L’activité de la société n’a plus aucun secret pour elle et elle dirige maintenant l’équipe avec humour et bonne humeur. Présente à chaque étape de la production, elle veille quotidiennement à la qualité de nos produits. Son sens du contact fait d’elle un interlocuteur attentif à vos demandes.

De retour d’Afrique du Sud, elle rêve déjà de son prochain grand voyage : ce sera l’Australie et la Nouvelle Zélande !

Claire Gay

Responsable de production pour les marchés étrangers - cgay@littlebigroad.com

Durant de nombreuses années, Claire a conçu, produit et accompagné les voyages de grandes entreprises. C’est en 2013 qu’elle intègre Littlebig Road afin de développer notre activité à l’international. Naturellement douce et bienveillante, Claire ne manque néanmoins pas d’énergie pour encourager l’équipe à garder la forme. C’est avec beaucoup de rigueur et de minutie qu’elle traite chaque demande et gère les relations avec nos clients étrangers.

Ses précédentes expériences professionnelles lui ont donné l’occasion d’explorer les destinations les plus exotiques : le Mexique, Cuba, le Sri Lanka, la Réunion, les Antilles… Aujourd’hui, c’est en famille qu’elle part à la découverte des plus belles capitales européennes.

Anett Mansion

Traductrice et assistante de production – amansion@littlebigroad.com

D’origine allemande, Anett a rejoint l’équipe en 2015 pour nous accompagner dans le développement de notre offre sur le marché allemand. Parfaitement trilingue, elle est en charge des traductions et participe également à la production de nos road-books. Titulaire d’un diplôme de gestion touristique et hôtelière, elle a longtemps travaillé dans l’hôtellerie, notamment en Namibie et en Afrique du Sud, avant de s’installer en 2005 dans le sud de la France.

Voyageuse au grand cœur, elle a arpenté l’Europe et participé à de nombreux projets de bénévolat au Japon et en Estonie. Elle met aujourd’hui ses expériences au service de Littlebig Road.

Philip Chryst

pchryst@littlebigroad.com

Philip fait bénéficier Littlebig Road de sa longue expérience dans l’industrie du tourisme. Les connaissances qu’il a acquises tout au long de sa carrière ont développé chez lui un sens aigu du marketing du tourisme. Il dispose désormais d’un large réseau de contacts à travers le monde. Vous pourrez échanger facilement avec lui, que vous parliez l’anglais, sa langue natale, l’allemand, le néerlandais ou bien encore le japonais, l’espagnol ou l’italien.

Grand voyageur, Philip a vécu sur trois continents et les a tous visités (à l’exception de l’Antarctique) ! Depuis peu, c’est à ses cours de la gym suédoise qu’il consacre son temps libre.